Reviews For A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/14 04:15 pm Title: Happily Never After

Um I know it's been a while since this one has been updated, but having spent the weekend reading it I can't help but wonder if there is more and what happens.

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/12 03:00 pm Title: Happily Never After

very awsome story so far..are you gonna write more soon

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/12 02:28 am Title: A New Beginning

this is a great story so far.

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:12 pm Title: Happily Never After

Cute chapter. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 10:18 am Title: Happily Never After

Awwwww so cute

Author's Response: :) thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 09:28 pm Title: Happily Never After

Thanks for the update. What a cool hotel and view.

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 06:54 pm Title: Happily Never After

Lmao. I love when Nick gets romantic.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: i do too! lol thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: ajslilbit23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/11 11:56 pm Title: A New Beginning

So happy that Ashley finally has a nice guy that cares about her and not what he can get from her :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/11 08:03 pm Title: Happily Never After

Lmao. I support y'all. I just beat the girls up in dreams & get over it-lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: lol! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 11:16 pm Title: Happily Never After

loved it amazing job. so cant wait for more. so happy you updated.



Author's Response: yay, im glad you liked it! hope you like the next one just as much :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 09:57 pm Title: Happily Never After

Wow, I completely forgot about this story, but I'm very happy to see an update. I'm glad that Nick told AJ to talk to Ashley and that they are working things out. Good for AJ for addressing the haters. Great work. :)

Author's Response: thanks! dont forget about me, im still here :) just slow with the updates...thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Helz1987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/11 02:30 am Title: Happily Never After

is this story still going? i love it!

Author's Response: Yes it deff is :) i know i havent updated in a while but i am working on a new chapter and will hopefully have it up soon! Im so glad youve enjoyed it so far :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/11 03:00 pm Title: Happily Never After

wow amazing job cant wait for more



Author's Response: thanks sooo much! im so glad u liked it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/11 10:13 pm Title: Happily Never After

I hope they sort it out. She has GOt to stay with Nicky!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: im sure they will :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/11 06:15 pm Title: Happily Never After

Wow, that's a lot to happen to a 17-18 year-old girl. Plus, she had so much go on in A New Beginning. Poor AJ for blaming himself when it is really Ashley's doing...but he is her big brother and probably feels that he should have kept a closer eye on her. A great update nonetheless. :)

Author's Response: yea it is but unfortunately its reality for a lot of teens across the country :/ especially those in the Hollywood scene. hopefully theyll be able to work through it all like they always do and maybe she can help him to see her decisions had nothing to do with him.... thanks so much for the review :) glad u liked it

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.