Reviews For Nick's Dirty Kicks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FiliKlepto Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/13 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh.

Oh.

Oh-oh-oh-oh. My. God.

Is exactly what I sounded like gasping for breath laughing when I finished this story. Actually, the gasping for breath started somewhere around chapter 2 during the intervention. The concept is so incredibly ridiculous, but somehow you were able to make everyone's actions and behavior completely believable.

Great job on the challenge. I'm really glad I got around to reading this! (Catching up right now on the Felix 2012 nominees)

Reviewer: yeni_tch Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hello again Sakabelle! Thank you for allowing me to publish your work, I really appreciate it! Well I'll ask the administrator of the page that open me the space to can publish it! The only thing that I'll change will be the names of the families of the Boys cuz the page where I write isn't allowed to use them, but the rest I plasmare in the same way you did, only of course that will be in Spanish! =P & I leave you the new URL of the page where I'll publishes, we are growing & well we has a new domain, so this is the new link   www.room307.com.ve

 

& I leave you too my username on Twitter @yeni_tch in that way you can always be informed about my new publications & to see how I'll develop the history & the responses of readers if you want! Of course as same way that history has answers I'll let you know about it!

 

Well I hope you have a wonderful week!



Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! I look forward to seeing it on the site :)

Reviewer: yeni_tch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 12:38 am Title: Chapter 3

Hello!!! I hope you´re well!!!! I´d like to ask you something!!! I write Fics for a page dedicated to the Boys but in Spanish!!!! & I´d like to publish this story translated of course, with all credits with your name as writer of history!!!! Will you allow me to do it????

If you want to see the page here I leave you the link http://room307.webs.com/ & my name within the page is the same as I have here yeni_tch!!! 



Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Yeah, that's completely fine, go ahead! Thanks for asking my permission and letting me know the site where it'll be hosted! Thank you very much, this is very flattering! :)

Reviewer: Pengi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 07:54 am Title: Chapter 2

LMFAO........ How did I miss this back in April? I'm literally sitting here in my room in tears I'm laughing so hard. I cannot picture anyone wanting to consume Nick's smelly stinky old sneakers. LOL I was thinking how freaking mental the chick that bought them was! Brian eating shoes... wow. And the fellas holding him back as he lunges for Nick's vans is a priceless mental image. Nick's reactions are amazing. bwahaha

Author's Response: I don't know how I didn't notice this review from you until now, but thanks!! LOL I know, I was trying to make it angsty, but I was laughing so hard I was nearly in tears when I was writing it. Why anyone would want Nick's smelly shoes, much less want to EAT them is beyond me! Thanks for the review Hannah! xx

Reviewer: yeni_tch Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/12 03:01 am Title: Chapter 3

This is really a creepy & sad story at the same time! I was very close to cry! It's ... I have no words to express what I feel right now! I dont know if congratulate you or what things said to you!

But definitely I have to say you ... Great job!



Author's Response: Aww sorry for making you almost cry, but thanks for the compliment! Don't worry, I'm sure Brian has gotten over his addiction to shoe eating lol

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 11:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah, forgot to mention I love the banner, LMAO at the look on Brian's face!



Author's Response: LMAO thanks! I googled "Brian Littrell eating" and as soon as I saw that picture I knew I had to use it! He really wants to eat those dirty kicks!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/12 11:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Loved it Steph!  Ugh, imagine that, poor Brian, it can't be nice eating Nick's stinky shoes, lol!  But I'm glad he got the treatment he needed eventually.



Author's Response: Thanks Steph! I imagine eating Nick's shoes wouldn't be the best experience!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

I know I shouldn't laugh but that was so oddly disturbing it was funny! Poor creepy Brian! Well done Steph! lmao



Author's Response: It's okay to laugh, I was laughing the entire time I was writing it haha! Thanks Mare :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 07:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Aww, yay for a semi-happy ending! But has Brian really stopped his shoe-eating addiction?? Only time will tell... You should do a sequel!! LMAO jk. But this story was seriously epic, probably my favorite one yet! You owned this challenge!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for the compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!! :) I guess we'll never know if Brian has really gotten over his shoe-eating addiction lol

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 07:48 am Title: Chapter 2

LMFAO Still dying!!! Genius, the way you used Nick's "Dirty Kicks" as the catalyst for discovering Brian's deep, dark secret. I love how you described the look on Brian's face - "the same look he wore whenever Leighanne wore a low cut top." LOL And the intervention... hahaha!!! Love this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! As soon as I saw this as one of the prompts I knew I had to include Nick's charity shoes lmao, how could I not?

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 07:44 am Title: Chapter 1

LMFAO OMG, I'm already dying just from the banner!!! After reading Chapter 1, I LOVE the dark, angsty tone you wrote this with! I can't wait to see how it all went down... =D

Author's Response: Thanks Julie! The banner was so fun to make! And yeah, I tried to make it super dark... but I was still laughing the whole time.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 01:23 am Title: Chapter 3

WOW. I know this was meant to be somewhat serious but I began giggling when Brian said "they smell so much like your feet" and began licking the shoes. I laughed so hard I had to wait to write this review. So good. I loved it!

Author's Response: lmfao I know I was laughing so hard at that part too! It was impossible to make it totally serious! Thanks for the review Tracy! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 12:26 am Title: Chapter 3

Awwww..Nick is such a good Frack to Brian's Frick.  Nicely done Steph...its a believable story really.  After some of the crap I read about and see on tv these days.  But the thought of eating Nick's shoes...*gag*...lmao!!

Nicely done challenge story! Loved it!!!



Author's Response: lmao I know! Out of all their shoes, Nick's would probably be the grossest. But maybe that's why Brian was so attracted to them? haha! Thanks for the review Jen! I'm glad you liked it and thought it was believable. Poor Brian!

You must login (register) to review.