Reviews For This Is Us
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 38

Terrific ending! I am so sad to see AJ, Kat and the group leave but I can't wait to see what you're up to next!

Author's Response: Thanks Kyrie! I was also sad to let them go but it seemed right. We started with Kat's relationship with Aj almost entirely tied to her experience with Rich so it seemed fitting to end when she was finally able to let go and just define her and Aj by what they are: her future. Thanks so much for reading, I hope I can keep you interested in the next story!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 38

I am so happy that Kat realized she has nothing to fear where Rich is concerned!Great Ending and I can't wait to see what you write next!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There's nothing worse than a bad ending so I'm so glad you liked this one! Your reviews have been so wonderful throughout the whole story so thank you thank you thank you for reading! I can't wait to hear what you think about the next story!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 37

I loved this chapter!I am glad Kat is doing so well!On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks Riotgurl! It's nice to see her so empowered

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/14 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 37

I'm so glad Kat is doing well and everyone is home. She needs to make whatever decision is best for her! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, the story is wrapping up so hopefully the characters can find peace

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 36

I'm crying over them leaving! I want Kat to do what's best for her and I think the therapy is a great idea. I'm just as concerned as her over their fragile relationship and I hope AJ's right about them being together for the long haul!

Author's Response: They've been through so much, hopefully they can take this in stride as well. Thanks for the review Kyrie!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 36

I think it's really brave of Kat to go into a treatment program and let everyone else go off on tour without her all at once.I hope that it turns out okay for her and everyone else.Anyway,Great Chapter!Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Riotgurl! Kat is definitely being brave, lets hope it pays off!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 36

Please do not let aj screw up and chest on her! They need each other. They are perfect together.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them together. Sometimes two imperfect people can make the most perfect pairing :-)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 35

Awww!!! I really thought they were going to stay they had hired someone to take her place. I'm glad it didn't happen and that AJ and Kat are in such a good place right now!

Author's Response: Thanks Kyrie! They are a pretty prime example that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 35

Well I am happy that I was wrong lol.I didn't expect them to cancel having dancers all together and I definitely didn't expect Kat to calm down about the whole thing as quickly as she did but I love that she did.I also love that she surprised everyone by getting better in secret and doing that dance for A.J.That part and the part after that when A.J. was speechless and Kat was worried she upset him made me cry lol.Anyway,I loved this chapter so much!I Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Riotgurl! I'm happy I could surprise you. Kat and Aj are growing and it's going to help their relationship a lot. I hope I can continue to surprise you right up until the very end!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/14 12:01 am Title: Chapter 34

Poor Kat, she needs to see herself the way everyone else does. I love them together but I'm getting anxiety over this secret which I think at least Brian knows!

Author's Response: She's definitely got some issues to work out! Sorry to give you anxiety but not to worry, the big secret will come out next chapter and hopefully the aftermath won't be too bad. Thanks for the review Kyrie!

Reviewer: Sapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 34

They hired someone to take her place didn't they? Please don't break them up again!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Sapphire, I love hearing from you! Next chapter should provide some answers and I hope everyone will be surprised how all the characters take the news.

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:01 am Title: Chapter 34

I loved this chapter!It was cute,Well except for one or two things.I hated that Kat stumbled and had to feel like everyone was feeling sorry for her and thinking that they all thought she was weak or a victim,And I also don't know how I feel about them all keeping secrets from Kat,Even if they think it is for her own good.I am actually sort of surprised that Mollee thinks it's a good idea not to tell her whatever it is that they are keeping from her.I think that A.J. might be right about her finding out from one of them rather than someone else.I think she will be mad either way if what they are hiding is that they hired someone else to dance in her place,But I think the news will be easier to take if it comes from one of them rather than anyone outside of their little circle.I hope when this comes out Kat doesn't fly off the handle and get so angry that she can't forgive them because,I think what they did was just because they were worried about her,Not because they didn't think she could do it.Oh,I think her dress sounded really pretty,And Mollee's too!Anyway,Great Chapter!Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Riotgurl! I love reading your reviews, probably as much as it sounds like you enjoy reading the story! Kat definitely has some issues with people thinking she's weak. Hopefully, with the help of her friends, she can work through them. As for the secret, well, lets hope one or more of the characters surprise you in how they handle it when it comes to light. Also, I am often jealous of my characters' clothes :-)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 33

Oh boy! I hope they didn't count Kat out yet and get another dancer. She's going to be devastated!

Author's Response: We'll see! Whatever it is will have to come to light soon and it'll be interesting to find out how everyone reacts!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 03:52 am Title: Chapter 33

I don't know for sure but I am guessing that they decided to get someone to replace Kat on the tour and I have a feeling that that decision is not going to go over very well with her if she thinks she is going to be ready for the tour.I really hope this doesn't mess everything up for them but I guess we shall see.Anyway,Great chapter!Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: There's definitely some drama lurking, we'll have to see how everyone handles it when it comes to light. Hopefully some people will surprise you!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 03:32 am Title: Chapter 32

The decorations sound so pretty!And the Gingerbread houses sound interesting lol.Glad they had a nice little family holiday together.I loved when Kat asked A.J. to say she was an amazon and Rich couldn't defeat her!Great Chapter!On to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks Riotgurl! I think the gang really needed a nice low key holiday after everything they'd been through

You must login (register) to review.