Reviews For Someday We'll Know
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/13 05:55 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

Ahh so awsome

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/23/08 09:56 am Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

aww i reallly really liked that story! it was really well written and kept me up till 3 reading it when i know i should be in bed! i wish we saw her telling sydney all about it cause she was the one who made it all happen and she would have just died gushing knowing she was having a sibling! and her and masoN! still great though. maybe a late epilogue?

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/23/08 09:37 am Title: Chapter Thirteen: Torn

i knew this song sounded familiar! i work at a movie theatre and this is the music that plays in between shows! i loveeee it! and was listening to it as i read this hahaha. crazy. great story! im almost done!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 08:40 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

YAY!!!!!! *dances* and shes preggers again....how old are they again? sheesh! haha

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 07:02 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

lol....well, not the ending I was expecting! but at least it's a happy ending!

Reviewer: Kris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 02:31 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

Good ending - they finally go together! I would have loved, though, to read the reactions from Sydney and co.! About the baby news as well!!

Also, what happend to Mason and Sydney? Do we get a sequel for that?

Reviewer: tablittrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 01:03 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

Aaaawww...That was cute, and romantic, and...aaaww *sniffs*

 I loved it! They're absolutely perfect for each other, and another baby was the icing on the cake with a cherry on top!

Congratulations. Your story will stay in my fave list, that's for sure! =D

Reviewer: Tantilisinteaser Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 10:25 am Title: Chapter Sixteen: Just You and Me

Yay!!!!!!

I thought the previous chapter was the last one and was soooo bummed when he didn't follow her but now I am happy again!!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/08 10:20 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: Someday We'll Know

ACK! thats so not cool missy!!!! *starts hitting your arm* lol. yay for cara telling nick to come to his senses and nick acting on his senses and one more chapter!!!!! :D:D:D

Reviewer: kristylee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/08 07:55 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: Someday We'll Know

please dont end it like that

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/08 05:35 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: Someday We'll Know

LMAO....eh, it does happen though, fairytales don't always have happy endings.  can't wait to see last chap!

Reviewer: Sinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/08 04:28 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: Someday We'll Know

You are offically the cruelest person ever! That was just mean! But, knowing your stories, there is NO way you could leave a story like that, LOL! Don't worry, we still love you. Can't wait to see how this story ends. =)

Reviewer: Kris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/23/08 08:55 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Torn

Yeah! Mason and Syd are finally getting romantically involved!
So happy that Nick and Spencer seem to finally acknowledge their true feelings for each other - they still have a fairly long way to go, but I have faith in them!!

Wonder if say Sydney ran off, if that would stop the wedding... (maybe Mason could join Syd)??

Update soon

Author's Response: LOL at Sydney running off. I actually never considered that possibility, but no, that's not what's going to happen. *zips lips* Spencer and Nick actually don't have as far to go as you think, but, again *zips lips* LOL Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/08 04:57 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Torn

yay for mason and sydney! but come on nick! i wanna hurt for you for breaking up with spencer in the first place, i mean really!

Author's Response: *passes out confetti* I think everyone's partying over Mason/Sydney lol And, yes, Nick was definitely a jerk-face times infinite...but Spencer's got her own faults ya know...

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/08 01:37 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Torn

Nick's kind of a douche for leaving her like that back in "the day"

Author's Response: Well, I never said Nick was a good guy lol Glad to see I've still got your attention, though...It's not too angsty/sappy for ya yet? lol

You must login (register) to review.