Reviews For Party Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ForeverFrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/10 03:27 am Title: Chapter 1

I've been trying to read as much as I can before the voting starts for the fan fic awards... I can only imagine what the May challenge was that inspired this story! LoL I def. didn't see that ending-- this was perfect to read right before Halloween. :)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG, how did I miss this story when you originally posted it? Fucking EPIC!!! It's so delightfully twisted and disturbing, I freaking love it! WTF indeed, but great job! LMAO

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

How did I miss this story? It's awesomely horrific and twisted and I absolutely love it LOL. Stuffing Nick and Kevin to keep as playthings..,.epic lol.

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1

creepy much...*shivers*

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/08 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

ewe gross. haha I love it. I wonder how I missed tis one when you posted it. Anyhoo, guess what. Starbeamz2, come on down! You're the next contestant on how to kill a fan fic author! haha I'm going to use this in my next chapter of fan friction!! You're sooooooo dead lady. But! At least we're going down together! I'm going to try and work a little Nightmare On Backstreet in there too somehow and kill us off at the same time. I figured co-writing/co-dying... Plus in your story there was two, Nick and Kevin, so it works out perfect. Way to be gruesome Sarah! Loved it. Taxidermy? That's pretty sick.

Reviewer: PureChaos92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/08 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh God, that's diturbing..
Good job!
VERY well writtren and SO vivid.
=]

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/08 02:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes, it was good - in a gory, horror movie filled way. :)

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/08 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww you did surprise me. I didn't know you had the dark side in you! YOu did a great job. Minus the killing of Nick and Kevin. That was just mean!! lol

Reviewer: Tantilisinteaser Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 10:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha I loved it! Kristin as a psycho who would have thought?

Author's Response: Not most people lol Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 10:17 am Title: Chapter 1

uh... i'm not sure what to say to that. LOL Very well written? Great descriptions? Both of which are true. although i'm not sure if i'm happy you dedicated that to me or slightly horrified. Do I need to call security? Yikes! Which picture was that for by the way? The piano one?



Author's Response: Aww, yeah, it was for the piano one. Shucks, I thought I'd surprise you with my trip into suspense and gore. *sigh* Guess that didn't work. Well, at least you liked my descriptions and my writing lol And, no, no security is necessary lol Hey! I didn't use a zamboni! That's gotta count for something, right? Right? lol

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

whoa I didn't expect it to be Kristin, I thought maybe it was someone who worked for them or some crazed fan.

Author's Response: I doubt Kevin would've trusted a crazy fan quite so much lol I'm glad it turned out to be someone unexpected! Hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok. Not something I should have read before bed. Lol. Lenni

Author's Response: Aww, no. Probably a bad choice lol I hope you liked it anyway!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 04:23 am Title: Chapter 1

*GASP* Kristin?!? *mouth hanging wide open*

I always knew there was something wrong with that woman! Poor Kevin...poor Nick...*still in shock over ending twist*

Author's Response: Thank you for that fabulous response! I'm a sucker for a shock ending lol Aww, I love Kristin and Kevin AND Nick lol But yeah...shocking! Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.