You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/09 06:44 am Title: Prologue

So I just reread this...I love this story. Wish you would update. :)

Reviewer: Ashley1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/09 03:28 am Title: Chapter One

I love this, are you gonna update it?

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/08 04:12 am Title: Chapter One

wow update soon

Reviewer: FrickFrackGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/08 05:32 am Title: Chapter One

This story has me totally intregued!  I can't wait to read more!  Nice job so far!

Reviewer: kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/14/08 12:24 am Title: Chapter One

Aw the poor boys its like their stuck in a SAW movie and now I'm racking my brain trying to think who the hell is doing those things to them. I love the idea! Update soon...very soon. Cause I'm at the edge of my couch!!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 07:33 pm Title: Chapter One

You know, after reading this chapter I couldn't help but think it's a good thing this maniac didn't kidnap them after Black and Blue! lol They are always setting themselves up to be tortured with the album names they pick.  Hopefully they won't call their next one, electrified nuts! lmao

Excellent chapter Sarah. You have expertly channeled your inner lunatic! I'm proud of you!! :O)



Author's Response: Good point about Black and Blue...and if I try to elaborate on that, I'll ruin my story, so I'll just agree with the electrified nuts part LMAO That would be...awkward. Thanks, Mare! I'm glad you're appreciating my inner lunatic. She seems to be out and about often these days and is definitely helping end my writer's block. Yay for beating up the Boys lol

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 06:38 pm Title: Chapter One

who....why would people take offense about them thinking they are unbreakable?! i havent read a fic like this in a while....LOVE IT!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Felicia! I dunno, can't tell you who would take offense, but you'll see soon enough...maybe lol

Reviewer: balance Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 05:34 pm Title: Chapter One

Scary!  This sounds so personal.  I'm waiting for more.

Pammy Whammy



Author's Response: I will try to get you that more as soon as I can! And I can't say anything else because I might ruin things...but you shall soon see *rubs hands together in anticipation*

Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 05:32 pm Title: Chapter One

Hot damn!! Lol. Glad to know Brian's still alive, for now (even though that's what you said in my review response, lol.) and I'm glad to know that you didn't keep us waiting too long for an update!! As for having the whole plot thing planned out, I do the same thing as you, lol. If an idea pops into my head, I'll crank out something and worry about the plot or whatever later, lol. I really can't wait to see where you're taking this, although I know the guys (or at least some of them) will die cause of the death warning you have. :( Well, I'll still be reading it!! Lol. Man, this is making me miss big brother Kevin that would always try to save the day. :( Now I'm gonna start hating on Kelly, The Kevin Slayer!! Lol. Nice job!



Author's Response: I'm glad I'm not the only erratic story planner lol Actually, I came up with all sorts of awesome plot points and twists while I was writing this chapter, and I can't wait to incorporate them all...but first, we have to get through these beginning chapters lol I totally miss Kevin, too, but I do believe he will be showing up soon in the next chapter. I can't leave him out of a group story, DUH! lol Thanks so much, Reb!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 04:57 pm Title: Chapter One

Oye vey in a half shell!!!!! WTF is with this psyhotic bastard!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Lenni! It's okay...well, it's not okay, seeing how the Boys ARE being tortured...but all shall be revealed soon. Just stay calm lol

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 04:13 pm Title: Chapter One

This is so good so far. Poor guys =( I hope that they can at least see each other soon...can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry, you'll see what happens to them soon enough...in another chapter or two, I think. Thanks, Sel!

Reviewer: TantilisinTeaser Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 03:22 pm Title: Chapter One

Ohh I'm soo into this story now! I can't wait for more I want to know who it is. A member of Nsync maybe?

Author's Response: LOL No, it's not an N Sync-er! I'm glad you're enjoying the story...everything will be revealed...but slowly lol It IS a suspense fic, after all ;)

Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 02:16 pm Title: Prologue

what is going on?
poor bsb
what are they doing to our boys
i wanna know whats next
please update soon!!
love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I would answer your questions, but then I'd ruin the story lol So stay tuned for more!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 06:19 am Title: Prologue

PS-I also think you did a great job with Howie and the death of his father. I love the scene with AJ trying to comfort him. It's like he doesn't know what to say but is trying...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I think I've said this before, but I focus on emotions a LOT in my stories, so, naturally, with everything going on, I couldn't leave out something like poor Howie's father. I love AJ and Howie moments :)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/08 06:15 am Title: Prologue

HOLY CRAP!!! I'm loving this story so far...super creepy. I love the way you set the whole thing up. Can't wait to see what happens to the guys. UPDATE SOON!!!! Please!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sel! I'm glad you're reading and definitely let me know what you think! I'll update as fast as I can :)

You must login (register) to review.